Resolution on your terms.

  • Coverage

    Clausen Miller is known for the depth and breadth of our experience in first and third-party insurance coverage and reinsurance matters. We understand the insurance industry's language.

    Learn more
  • Defense

    At our core, we are a team of smart, experienced, and efficient litigators. Our defense attorneys have successfully defended thousands of lawsuits across the country.

    Learn more
  • Subrogation

    Clausen Miller has led the development of the law of subrogation for the insurance industry and has created investigative methods that maximize recovery efficiently and effectively.

    Learn more
  • Appeals

    We recognize the importance of a separate Appellate Practice Group. Clausen Miller's Appellate Practitioners handle appeals nationwide and regularly monitor trials.

    Learn more

The Wisdom And Efficiency Of Having Separate Appellate Counsel Prosecute And Defend Your Insurance Coverage Appeals

Read

Esposito Writes On Premises Liability

Read

CM Wins Defense Verdict In Cook County Medical Malpractice Case

Read
Find an Attorney
  • Chicago

    Illinois

    10 South LaSalle Street Chicago, Illinois

    T: 312.855.1010 TF: 800.826.3505 F: 312.606.7777 Office Managing Partner: Dennis D. Fitzpatrick E: dfitzpatrick@clausen.com

  • New York

    New York

    28 Liberty Street 39th Floor New York, New York

    T: 212.805.3900 TF: 800.826.3505 F: 212.805.3939 Office Managing Partner: Tyler Jay Lory E: tlory@clausen.com

  • Irvine

    California

    17901 Von Karman Avenue Suite 650 Irvine, California

    T: 949.260.3100 TF: 800.826.3505 F: 949.260.3190 Office Managing Partner: Ian R. Feldman E: ifeldman@clausen.com

  • Florham Park

    New Jersey

    100 Campus Drive Florham Park, New Jersey

    T: 973.410.4130 TF: 800.826.3505 F: 973.410.4169 Office Managing Partner: Carl M. Perri E: cperri@clausen.com

  • Michigan City

    Indiana

    200 Commerce Square Michigan City, Indiana

    T: 219.262.6106 TF: 800.826.3505 F: 312.606.7777 Office Managing Partner: Paige M. Neel & Kimbley A. Kearney E: pneel@clausen.com

  • Appleton

    Wisconsin

    4650 W. Spencer Street Appleton, Wisconsin

    T: 920.560.4658 Ext. 250 TF: 800.826.3505 F: 920.968.4650 Office Managing Partner: Patrick L. Breen E: pbreen@clausen.com